Radiation day 15 – 1/17/11 (only 6 treatments left!)

Steve left yesterday to go back to grad school in Philadelphia. The kitties and I were sad to see him go. 😦 I am now able to walk on my left foot and I had no problem taking Chicken today.

I found out today that Chicken only has 6 more days of radiation left!!!! The tech told me that Chicken was the best patient they have ever had for kitty radiation! She said Chicken is always so sweet to everyone! That’s my girl.

She is starting to show irritation on her back now. It is peeling a bit and will eventually will look sunburned. Here is a picture:
chicken's peeling back

Check out Chicken on Facebook and be sure to “like” her page!
Chicken the Cat on Facebook

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

